What to Expect with Exchange 2016

Exchange 2016 - What has Changed?

We have had an overwhelming response to this topic with over 1000 people already registered to hear MVP Jaap Wesselius discuss Exchange 2016 and hopefully help answer your questions on the changes it brings.

In this session you will learn about; 

?        What's in Exchange 2016.

?        Where Exchange 2016 is coming from.

?        Where Exchange 2016 is heading to.

?        Some history about Office 365 and how this relates to Exchange 2016.

Sign Up Today
Please see 2 date/time options below for your convenience.  


Tuesday 
November 10th
10:00 GMT | 5:00 EST | 21:00 AEDT

REGISTER


Thursday 
November 12th 
19:00 GMT | 14:00 EST | 11:00 PST 

 

About Jaap

Since joining Microsoft in 1997 Jaap has always had a very keen interested in Microsoft Exchange. After leaving Microsoft in 2006, Jaap became an independent consultant and gained his first MVP award for Exchange Server in 2007. Today Jaap holds an impressive 9 MVP awards, has contributed and written several books, spoken at major events like MEC, TechEd, Connections, TEC and is a very active community member with his own blog (www.jaapwesselius.com) and is also a member for the Dutch UC Group; www.ucug.nl

 
Tags: